Our commitment is to offer the best possible service for personal, business and group travellers. We focus on our excellent reputation and work hard to maintain it. It’s great when people appreciate our efforts. Here are just some of the lovely things our customers, past and present, have said about us and our travel clinic service.

What You Said

Atmosphere was warm and friendly

After phoning lots and lots of pharmacies, this was the cheapest for our hajj vaccinations and certificate that we needed.
The atmosphere was warm and friendly. Sajid, the guy that administered our injections was one of the nicest people we’ve come across. He was thorough in explaining everything and very softly spoken.
I’ve already recommended this place to all my family and friends. 5 star service!! Keep it up.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
U Ahmed
15/06/2019

Excellent Service

Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mohammad Sidat
10/06/2019

Pharmacist was excellent.

We were booked at the travel clinic without any delay. Saj the pharmacist was excellent,  he explained the procedure and was very gentle. Apart from the vaccinations, saj took time to answer our queries with regards to travel and meds.
Thanks Team whalley range pharmacy.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
S Karolia
07/06/2019

Informative service received

Very professional and informative service received
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mohammed Khan
06/06/2019

Good advice provided

Excellent service and good advice provided.
The hajj guide provided is an excellent read, full of pertinent information.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Feroz Patel
02/06/2019

Very friendly staff

Excellent customer service for the moment I called until I took the vaccine. Very friendly staff.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Cesar
29/05/2019

Very good customer service!

Me and my wife went for the hajj vaccinations. He was very honest as he said my wife didn’t need the vaccinations as she already had it 3 years ago. Would highly recommend. They even gave us 2 tasbees and a Booklet about Hajj for free.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Shanoor Basar
16/05/2019

Would definitely recommend

Amazing service, would definitely recommend.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Farhan Patel
14/05/2019

Very supportive

Excellent service and very supportive
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
William Walsh
08/05/2019

Faultless staff

Professional and faultless staff. Great prices for vaccinations too.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Zee
05/05/2019

Efficient service and informative

Ma Sha Allah, a very efficient service and informative.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Zeida Khokhar
04/05/2019

Very easy and straight forward

Very easy and straight forward. made it an easy experience and amazing price as I came from sheffield to have the jabs to travel. Such a humble and nice man maksud is and couldn’t even tell needle had been used a perfectionist and a real professional.

Ibrahim Khan
01/05/2019

Brilliant service, easy procedure

Very brilliant service by whalley range pharmacy brilliant and humble guy made the procedure easy and couldnt even tell i had been injected, also staff are a asset to the company.

Fifi
01/05/2019

First class service

Very humble dude with a first class service
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Afeefa
29/04/2019

Brilliant quick service

Brilliant quick service.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Juber
28/04/2019

Professional service

Excellent, professional service delivered by the Pharmacist and rest of the staff, when we had our Umrah vaccinations.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Hajra Yusuf
28/04/2019

Would recommend!

Max is a really nice guy, very professional. Would recommend!

Alex
27/04/2019

Advised me in all areas

The service I received from Whalley Range Pharmacy was excellent as per usual. The staff went through the paperwork with me properly and advised me in the areas I needed help. There was no problem with the injection and I will definitely continue to use this pharmacy in the future
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Asif Patel
26/04/2019

Answered all our questions in depth

Brilliant service, we were given our vaccinations on time and the pharmacist explained everything very well and answered all our questions in depth. The administration of the vaccine was also great, we didn’t feel a thing! Overall great service as always.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

F Dudhiya
26/04/2019

Very pleased

I was very pleased that we were able to have vaccinations at Whalley Range. Though  I wasn’t aware an appointment was required we were seen within the hour.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Mehrun Hafiz
12/04/2019

Excellent service

Excellent service
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Salman
07/04/2019

Friendly and professional

Friendly, and professional service.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Amena Patel
31/03/2019

Reasonable price and friendly staff

Great service. Reasonable price and friendly staff.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Juwayriyah
30/03/2019

Highly recommended

Brilliant service and very accommodating to customer requirements. Truly, humbly And Highly recommended.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
M Naushad
30/03/2019

Polite and efficient

Very polite and efficient. Would recommend
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Hilary Eckton
28/03/2019

Knowledgable helpful and efficient

Outstanding service, knowledgable helpful and efficient. Great visit today for last min . Com jabs thanks .
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Philip Taylor
26/03/2019

Easily booked

Easily booked in for vaccination. Friendly & professional service.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mohammad Issa
26/03/2019

Very good service

Very good service received from the Pharmacist present.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sana Ahmed
25/03/2019

Excellent service for Umrah vaccination

Excellent service for Umrah vaccination and advice regarding the duration. Private room for administering the vaccine and male/female staff available at short notice. Price best on the market. Highly recommended
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service
Arif Ahmed
24/03/2019

Would recommend to anyone

Excellent service – very quick and efficient – would recommend to anyone
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

N Yousaf
24/03/2019
My mix up of dates was handled with no problems whatsoever and when I did (finally) arrive for the injection he was polite, professional and put me completely at ease.
Keep up the great work guys!
Chris Carter
Date of Visit : 21.3.19

Excellent advice and service .
Pharmacist talked me through the vaccinations and what was required having seen my gp records .
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

T Riaz

Date of Visit :21.3.19

Excellent service and advice. Thank you.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Safiya

Date of Visit : 16.3.19

Great customer service… Very knowledgeable pharmacist with good travel advice.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Mohamed Valli

Date of Visit : 16.3.19

Excellent service . Very helpful and friendly

Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Julie Whitfield

Date of Visit : 12.3.19

Excellent service .. appointment was available very soon
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Aiysha Amjad

Date of Visit : 13.3.19

I found the service to be excellent and more than I bargained for. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease which distracted me from having the vaccination. Really friendly service and would definitely recommend and have recommended to others!
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Hafsana Kadu

Date of Visit : 13.3.19

Very professional with great customer service. My injections were administered by Sajid the pharmacist. Thank you for making it easy for myself and my daughter.

Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Arifa Adam

Date of Visit: 10.3.19

Very Helpful and Welcoming

Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Kristen Almond

Date of Visit: 9.3.19

Received absolutely great service here today! Maqsud made me feel at ease and my vaccinations were quick and easy. Highly efficient!! Thank you.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Becky Turner

Date of Visit: 7.3.19

Amazing service. I’m from haslingden but I will consider this as my number one clinic from now on.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Faris Lorgat

Date of Visit: 2.3.19

I went to this traveling clinic with my son and I could not be more happy with a service I received. Pharmacist was really helpful and had a lot of good advise about my trip and injections i recieved that day.My son is 6 year old and he’s a very sensitive child when it comes to needles or visiting doctors over all,but first time in his life he did  not make any sound while having his injection. I’m very happy with a service I received and would recommend this traveling clinic to all. From the first call i made to the last minute of finishing my appointment I was very happy.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Monika

Date of Visit: 2.3.19

Efficient and polite
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Waheeda

Date of Visit: 01.03.19

Fantastic service. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Rees Kelly

Date of Visit

25.2.19

Maqsud is very friendly, fast service and the injections are cheaper than everywhere else i found around Blackburn and Manchester!
Service level: ★★★★★ Excellent Service

Rowan Baxendale

Date of Visit

25.2.19

Great Staff with good knowledge and honest advice.

Andrew Edward

Date of Visit

19.01.19

Helpful Service.

Margaret Kennedy

Date of visit 09.01.19

Quick and easily accessible clinic with friendly staff

John

Date of Visit 30.12.18

Very helpful, offered good advice with my last minute booking

M Smith

Date of Visit 18.12.18

A quick, reliable service.

Zabir

Date of Visit 14.12.18

A friendly, personal service. Everything was well explained and all                                    questions were answered.

A Shukie

Date of Visit 28.11.18

Extremely helpful, polite and flexible.Max went that extra mile to make sure i had everything i need and also check what i didn’t need. A very genuine person who made me feel at ease and confident in the service i received. Thank you so much.

Sami Smithson
Date of Visit : 15.10.18

Excellent service, last minute, very helpful with good travelling advice. Would definitely recommend!!

Jackie Haywood
Date of Visit : 06.10.18

Excellent last minute service. Appointment booked over phone call at 21:00,had the appointment at 21:30. Very convenient and customer-centered. Bonus:the injection was painless ! .

Stuart
Date of Visit : 28.9.18

Superhelpful staff had my vaccinations done here , would recommend coming here.

Ellis Riding
Date of Visit : 27.9.18

Was able to receive a rabies vaccination at short notice with brilliant service and friendly staff! Would recommend anyone to use this pharmacy if in need of any travel vaccinations.

Alicia Walmsley
Date of Visit : 19.9.18

Staff are very welcoming and organised in their approach to helping customers. I have had my rabies and Japanese encephalitis at this clinic and would recommend their services.

Dylan Gill
Date of Visit : 12.09.2018

I went along for my vaccination. no problems and was booked in at the last minute great staff there.

Chrissy Stuttard
Date of Visit : 31.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

Came in for a Yellow Fever vaccination and travel clinic review. Really helpful, confident service, and will happily use again in future.

C. lewis-smith
Date of visit : 30/08/2018

Very friendly and efficient service. Thank you Max and your lovely team.

Carolyn Lee
Date of Visit :29.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

I contacted the pharmacy yesterday late afternoon for an urgent vaccination, and received an appointment before work today. The pharmacist was very informative and thorough and even reassuring where needed with regards to the risks and benefits of the vaccination. The cost of the vaccination was very reasonable, I will return and also highly recommend to all.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rummana Begum
Date of visit : 09/08/2018

Very professional and helpful service; would definitely recommend. Thankyou so much.

Lynne Waddicor
Date of Visit : 28.7.18

After being quite anxious about finding a Travel clinic to administer my sons Yellow Fever injections for his forthcoming trip to kenya.I was immediately put at ease today, the service was quick and efficient and i would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Thank you the team at Blackburn Travel Clinic.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jacqui Wyn-Jones
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Called the clinic last week to book Yellow fever injections and discuss Malaria tablets.So easy to get an appointment, friendly service,great knowledge from all the staff and a very thorough consultation! Amazing! Thank you!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
David Metclafe
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Excellent service. Friendly staff took both my phone calls during the day. Pharmacist was very helpful and knowledgeable and put me at ease. Fit me in for vaccines on the same day whereas I had been really struggling to have my vaccines at more local pharmacists (blackpool). Will be recommending to fellow colleages. Many thanks.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Charlotte Brindle
Date of visit : 19/07/18

Excellent Service, Quick and friendly

Joseph O’neil 17.7.18

Really helpful advice on vaccinations and excellent service

Devaki Sutton 17.7.18

Easy to book, lovely gentlemen dealt with my vaccination.
Thank you

★★★★ V Good
Janet
Date of visit : 20/6/18

Fantastic service and very professional and helpful. Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice. Will strongly recommend and use again in future.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Thomas Woodhead
Date of visit : 16 June 2018

Great service. very helpfull & friendly staff

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Matthew
Date of visit : 5.6.18

The Travel Clinic staff were very efficient and friendly. They took time to give us detailed advice about the vaccinations and also about care on the trip. Thank you very much!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sarah
Date of visit : 2.6.18

Great service, friendly professional staff and competitive prices.  Will definitely use again.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Alastair Dobson
Date of visit : 16/05/2018

Our commitment is to offer the best possible service for personal, business and group travellers. We focus on our excellent reputation and work hard to maintain it. It’s great when people appreciate our efforts. Here are just some of the lovely things our customers, past and present, have said about us and our travel clinic service.

What You Said

Extremely helpful, polite and flexible.Max went that extra mile to make sure i had everything i need and also check what i didn’t need. A very genuine person who made me feel at ease and confident in the service i received. Thank you so much.

Sami Smithson
Date of Visit : 15.10.18

Excellent service, last minute, very helpful with good travelling advice. Would definitely recommend!!

Jackie Haywood
Date of Visit : 06.10.18

Excellent last minute service. Appointment booked over phone call at 21:00,had the appointment at 21:30. Very convenient and customer-centered. Bonus:the injection was painless ! .

Stuart
Date of Visit : 28.9.18

Superhelpful staff had my vaccinations done here , would recommend coming here.

Ellis Riding
Date of Visit : 27.9.18

Was able to receive a rabies vaccination at short notice with brilliant service and friendly staff! Would recommend anyone to use this pharmacy if in need of any travel vaccinations.

Alicia Walmsley
Date of Visit : 19.9.18

Staff are very welcoming and organised in their approach to helping customers. I have had my rabies and Japanese encephalitis at this clinic and would recommend their services.

Dylan Gill
Date of Visit : 12.09.2018

I went along for my vaccination. no problems and was booked in at the last minute great staff there.

Chrissy Stuttard
Date of Visit : 31.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

Came in for a Yellow Fever vaccination and travel clinic review. Really helpful, confident service, and will happily use again in future.

C. lewis-smith
Date of visit : 30/08/2018

Very friendly and efficient service. Thank you Max and your lovely team.

Carolyn Lee
Date of Visit :29.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

I contacted the pharmacy yesterday late afternoon for an urgent vaccination, and received an appointment before work today. The pharmacist was very informative and thorough and even reassuring where needed with regards to the risks and benefits of the vaccination. The cost of the vaccination was very reasonable, I will return and also highly recommend to all.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rummana Begum
Date of visit : 09/08/2018

Very professional and helpful service; would definitely recommend. Thankyou so much.

Lynne Waddicor
Date of Visit : 28.7.18

After being quite anxious about finding a Travel clinic to administer my sons Yellow Fever injections for his forthcoming trip to kenya.I was immediately put at ease today, the service was quick and efficient and i would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Thank you the team at Blackburn Travel Clinic.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jacqui Wyn-Jones
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Called the clinic last week to book Yellow fever injections and discuss Malaria tablets.So easy to get an appointment, friendly service,great knowledge from all the staff and a very thorough consultation! Amazing! Thank you!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
David Metclafe
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Excellent service. Friendly staff took both my phone calls during the day. Pharmacist was very helpful and knowledgeable and put me at ease. Fit me in for vaccines on the same day whereas I had been really struggling to have my vaccines at more local pharmacists (blackpool). Will be recommending to fellow colleages. Many thanks.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Charlotte Brindle
Date of visit : 19/07/18

Excellent Service, Quick and friendly

Joseph O’neil 17.7.18

Really helpful advice on vaccinations and excellent service

Devaki Sutton 17.7.18

Easy to book, lovely gentlemen dealt with my vaccination.
Thank you

★★★★ V Good
Janet
Date of visit : 20/6/18

Fantastic service and very professional and helpful. Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice. Will strongly recommend and use again in future.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Thomas Woodhead
Date of visit : 16 June 2018

Great service. very helpfull & friendly staff

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Matthew
Date of visit : 5.6.18

The Travel Clinic staff were very efficient and friendly. They took time to give us detailed advice about the vaccinations and also about care on the trip. Thank you very much!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sarah
Date of visit : 2.6.18

Great service, friendly professional staff and competitive prices.  Will definitely use again.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Alastair Dobson
Date of visit : 16/05/2018

Our commitment is to offer the best possible service for personal, business and group travellers. We focus on our excellent reputation and work hard to maintain it. It’s great when people appreciate our efforts. Here are just some of the lovely things our customers, past and present, have said about us and our travel clinic service.

What You Said

Extremely helpful, polite and flexible.Max went that extra mile to make sure i had everything i need and also check what i didn’t need. A very genuine person who made me feel at ease and confident in the service i received. Thank you so much.

Sami Smithson
Date of Visit : 15.10.18

Excellent service, last minute, very helpful with good travelling advice. Would definitely recommend!!

Jackie Haywood
Date of Visit : 06.10.18

Excellent last minute service. Appointment booked over phone call at 21:00,had the appointment at 21:30. Very convenient and customer-centered. Bonus:the injection was painless ! .

Stuart
Date of Visit : 28.9.18

Superhelpful staff had my vaccinations done here , would recommend coming here.

Ellis Riding
Date of Visit : 27.9.18

Was able to receive a rabies vaccination at short notice with brilliant service and friendly staff! Would recommend anyone to use this pharmacy if in need of any travel vaccinations.

Alicia Walmsley
Date of Visit : 19.9.18

Staff are very welcoming and organised in their approach to helping customers. I have had my rabies and Japanese encephalitis at this clinic and would recommend their services.

Dylan Gill
Date of Visit : 12.09.2018

I went along for my vaccination. no problems and was booked in at the last minute great staff there.

Chrissy Stuttard
Date of Visit : 31.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

Came in for a Yellow Fever vaccination and travel clinic review. Really helpful, confident service, and will happily use again in future.

C. lewis-smith
Date of visit : 30/08/2018

Very friendly and efficient service. Thank you Max and your lovely team.

Carolyn Lee
Date of Visit :29.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

I contacted the pharmacy yesterday late afternoon for an urgent vaccination, and received an appointment before work today. The pharmacist was very informative and thorough and even reassuring where needed with regards to the risks and benefits of the vaccination. The cost of the vaccination was very reasonable, I will return and also highly recommend to all.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rummana Begum
Date of visit : 09/08/2018

Very professional and helpful service; would definitely recommend. Thankyou so much.

Lynne Waddicor
Date of Visit : 28.7.18

After being quite anxious about finding a Travel clinic to administer my sons Yellow Fever injections for his forthcoming trip to kenya.I was immediately put at ease today, the service was quick and efficient and i would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Thank you the team at Blackburn Travel Clinic.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jacqui Wyn-Jones
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Called the clinic last week to book Yellow fever injections and discuss Malaria tablets.So easy to get an appointment, friendly service,great knowledge from all the staff and a very thorough consultation! Amazing! Thank you!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
David Metclafe
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Excellent service. Friendly staff took both my phone calls during the day. Pharmacist was very helpful and knowledgeable and put me at ease. Fit me in for vaccines on the same day whereas I had been really struggling to have my vaccines at more local pharmacists (blackpool). Will be recommending to fellow colleages. Many thanks.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Charlotte Brindle
Date of visit : 19/07/18

Excellent Service, Quick and friendly

Joseph O’neil 17.7.18

Really helpful advice on vaccinations and excellent service

Devaki Sutton 17.7.18

Easy to book, lovely gentlemen dealt with my vaccination.
Thank you

★★★★ V Good
Janet
Date of visit : 20/6/18

Fantastic service and very professional and helpful. Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice. Will strongly recommend and use again in future.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Thomas Woodhead
Date of visit : 16 June 2018

Great service. very helpfull & friendly staff

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Matthew
Date of visit : 5.6.18

The Travel Clinic staff were very efficient and friendly. They took time to give us detailed advice about the vaccinations and also about care on the trip. Thank you very much!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sarah
Date of visit : 2.6.18

Great service, friendly professional staff and competitive prices.  Will definitely use again.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Alastair Dobson
Date of visit : 16/05/2018

Our commitment is to offer the best possible service for personal, business and group travellers. We focus on our excellent reputation and work hard to maintain it. It’s great when people appreciate our efforts. Here are just some of the lovely things our customers, past and present, have said about us and our travel clinic service.

What You Said

Extremely helpful, polite and flexible.Max went that extra mile to make sure i had everything i need and also check what i didn’t need. A very genuine person who made me feel at ease and confident in the service i received. Thank you so much.

Sami Smithson
Date of Visit : 15.10.18

Excellent service, last minute, very helpful with good travelling advice. Would definitely recommend!!

Jackie Haywood
Date of Visit : 06.10.18

Excellent last minute service. Appointment booked over phone call at 21:00,had the appointment at 21:30. Very convenient and customer-centered. Bonus:the injection was painless ! .

Stuart
Date of Visit : 28.9.18

Superhelpful staff had my vaccinations done here , would recommend coming here.

Ellis Riding
Date of Visit : 27.9.18

Was able to receive a rabies vaccination at short notice with brilliant service and friendly staff! Would recommend anyone to use this pharmacy if in need of any travel vaccinations.

Alicia Walmsley
Date of Visit : 19.9.18

Staff are very welcoming and organised in their approach to helping customers. I have had my rabies and Japanese encephalitis at this clinic and would recommend their services.

Dylan Gill
Date of Visit : 12.09.2018

I went along for my vaccination. no problems and was booked in at the last minute great staff there.

Chrissy Stuttard
Date of Visit : 31.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

Came in for a Yellow Fever vaccination and travel clinic review. Really helpful, confident service, and will happily use again in future.

C. lewis-smith
Date of visit : 30/08/2018

Very friendly and efficient service. Thank you Max and your lovely team.

Carolyn Lee
Date of Visit :29.8.18

Fantastic service by all staff members. Very good communication in explaining all aspects.
Very good price as every where else asked a high price was given and they even vaccinate children which is very good.
Would definately 101% reccommend to every person.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

Wasif chowdhary
Date of visit : 22/08/2018

I contacted the pharmacy yesterday late afternoon for an urgent vaccination, and received an appointment before work today. The pharmacist was very informative and thorough and even reassuring where needed with regards to the risks and benefits of the vaccination. The cost of the vaccination was very reasonable, I will return and also highly recommend to all.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rummana Begum
Date of visit : 09/08/2018

Very professional and helpful service; would definitely recommend. Thankyou so much.

Lynne Waddicor
Date of Visit : 28.7.18

After being quite anxious about finding a Travel clinic to administer my sons Yellow Fever injections for his forthcoming trip to kenya.I was immediately put at ease today, the service was quick and efficient and i would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Thank you the team at Blackburn Travel Clinic.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jacqui Wyn-Jones
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Called the clinic last week to book Yellow fever injections and discuss Malaria tablets.So easy to get an appointment, friendly service,great knowledge from all the staff and a very thorough consultation! Amazing! Thank you!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
David Metclafe
Date of Visit : 26/7/18

Excellent service. Friendly staff took both my phone calls during the day. Pharmacist was very helpful and knowledgeable and put me at ease. Fit me in for vaccines on the same day whereas I had been really struggling to have my vaccines at more local pharmacists (blackpool). Will be recommending to fellow colleages. Many thanks.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Charlotte Brindle
Date of visit : 19/07/18

Excellent Service, Quick and friendly

Joseph O’neil 17.7.18

Really helpful advice on vaccinations and excellent service

Devaki Sutton 17.7.18

Easy to book, lovely gentlemen dealt with my vaccination.
Thank you

★★★★ V Good
Janet
Date of visit : 20/6/18

Fantastic service and very professional and helpful. Thank you for fitting me in at such short notice. Will strongly recommend and use again in future.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Thomas Woodhead
Date of visit : 16 June 2018

Great service. very helpfull & friendly staff

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Matthew
Date of visit : 5.6.18

The Travel Clinic staff were very efficient and friendly. They took time to give us detailed advice about the vaccinations and also about care on the trip. Thank you very much!

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sarah
Date of visit : 2.6.18

Great service, friendly professional staff and competitive prices.  Will definitely use again.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Alastair Dobson
Date of visit : 16/05/2018

Excellent and courteous service, cannot be faulted. Thank you.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Paul Kirkup
Date of visit : 17, 24 April 2018 and 15 May 2018

Very friendly and a quick easy vaccination appointments.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mia Learoyd
Date of visit : 12/05/2018

Maqsud was very friendly and professional.  We had an abundance of questions regarding our holiday and he was very attentivr and patient.  We would all recommend this pharmacy to others.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Ava Patel
Date of visit : 06/05/2018

Good service, nice, professional, quick and easy and pain free
★★★★★ Excellent Service
lauren fielding
Date of visit : 03/05/18

Very nice staff, easy to find and short waiting time.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
KYLE BRADLEY
Date of visit : 10.4.18

The cheapest place I found for my vaccinations. Very friendly and happy to help

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jake Markham Date of visit : 24th April 2018

The pharmacist was very informative about the vaccination. Very helpful and friendly.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
charlotte conway
Date of visit : 24th April 2018

Was a very good experience. Quick and easy and the staff are very helpful Would recommend to all

★★★★★ Excellent Service

Shakil Karolia

Date of visit : 21th April 2018

I have just had my second Hep B jab at the clinic. Very organised and friendly staff who made me feel comfortable even though I don’t like needles. Highly recommend.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Stacey Collier
Date of visit : 21/04/2018

Excellent service and concise.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
ben allen
Date of visit : 19.4.18

We had called 7 different doctors practices and pharmacies to book holiday vacinations because our own doctor said they didn’t accept any vacination bookings less than 8 weeks prior to the holiday.  Our GP recommend another practice to call, who confirmed that they also didn’t accept appointments less than 8 weeks before the holiday and so they referred us to another practice..so on and so forth. Until I was referred to local pharmacy ie lloyds who advised to book via their online service and that we would get an email from the online consultation.  However the online lloyds service refused to help.  Ended up calling outside of our local area to no avail until we called your practice which is about 20 miles outside our local area.  You didn’t hesitate..you requested full doctors notes regarding previous vacinations which we obtained from GP and you clearly effeciently and effectively provided a consultation that same day and we were able to get the vacinations on that day.  It was brilliant.  Service was brilliant THANK YOU.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Malik
Date of visit : 6.4.18

Excellent quick service
★★★★★ Excellent Service
adnan
Date of visit : 17/4/18

Superb customer service, we were given an appointment with late notice and we were even able to book an evening one so that it didn’t interfere with work. When having the vaccinations everything was very efficient and the service was again excellent.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rhea Price
Date of visit : 28/03/18

The injection was very quick and I was in no pain.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
ben rooney
Date of visit : 26/03/18

Had Yellow fever Vaccination at this clinic.

A very thorough consultation with explanation of potential side affects and general precautions
★★★★★ Excellent Service
lee denton

Date Visited : 21/3/18

Great, friendly and reliable service.  Would gladly return and recommend to family and friends.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
BEN
Date of visit : 20/03/18

You very very helpful professional and comforting. I was given clear, professional information on my vaccinations and any after effects etc. The whole process was very easy and smooth, and the injections themselves which I was dreading were almost painless! Mr maqsud comforted me throughout and I was given all the certification within 24 hours. I will definitely recommend my family, friends and associates to this clinic, if they need any vaccinations on an urgent basis.

★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mohammad balal Shabir
Date of visit : 08/03/2018

Attended for flu jab, efficient friendly service, appropriate information given . Good value for money. Will definitely recommend service.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Sue Hall
Date of visit : 16.01.2018

Excellent, speedy and well informed service.

Saj was a perfect gentleman, explaining things very clearly due to his extensive knowledge and friendly approach.

I would highly recommended this service.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Steve McCluskie
Date of visit : 02/01/18

Absolutely first class.  An extremely efficient, pleasant and professional service – I would highly recommend this clinic for any vaccinations you may need.  We would definitely use them again in the future.  Thank you.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Allison Fisher
Date of visit : 13/12/2017

Service provided promptly and efficiently. The pharmacy is well equipped therefore received on the day service.  Practitioner is very apt in his specialism, very approachable and willing to provide additional advice.  I would definitely use this pharmacy again and highly recommend it to others.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Fatima Desai
Date of visit : 29/11/17

Really professional service.  Good advice given,very knowledgble. I would recommend to anyone.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Mohamed Ghiwala,Safura Ghiwala
Date of visit : 25/11/17

EXCELLENT SERVICE, CAME FOR VACCINATIONS
★★★★★ Excellent Service
MR COLIN BROOK
Date of visit : 07.11.2017

Great service! Fitted me in on the same day for a vaccination for a last minute holiday. Friendly and welcoming will recommend.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Chloe
Date of visit : 30/10/17

Excellent service.  Great friendly staff.  Highly recommend.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Imran
Date of visit : 25/10/2017

I had yellow fever vaccination today the staff are very friendly

★★★★★ Excellent Service
PAUL
Date of visit : 25/10/17

Fantastic and very helpful.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Harvey
Date of visit : 17/10/17

Visited Buncer lane pharmacy to have our Umrah jabs. Amazing service by Maqsud. He was professional kind and very very patient. He went out of his way to arrange our jab certificates to us.
The guy to see for your jabs especially if you have children!!
Jazak
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Anas
Date of visit : 5/10/17

Having completed a course of vaccinations (3 separate appointments in the last month) I was most pleased with the service provided as well as the flexibility for scheduling appointments.
The staff were polite, friendly and hospitable.
I will certainly use this service for my future travel needs, thank you!
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Fayzan
Date of visit : 13/09/2017

Fantastic service- very flexible with appointments, approachable staff!
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Felicia Adeoye
Date of visit : 20/09/2017

Went to Blackburn travel clinic for a travel vaccination as I couldn’t get in at my local GP. Got an appointment on the same day of ringing, thought staff were very helpful and really polite . Overall really good experience.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Chloe
Date of visit : 19/09/17

It’s not often I write a review/comment on services/products I’ve used however this is exceptional a deserving one 🙂

After visiting four pharmacies prior to the Whalley Range Pharmacy.  I was frustrated, lacking of clarity on the relevant vaccinations & the support needed. I can say my overall experience at your Travel Clinic was of great standards and the  most positive and beneficial to me in Blackburn.

I was very impressed with Sajid’s level of service and expertise. He is very thorough and with good customer service. I would highly recommend Sajid to anyone who is need of advise, support, information and vaccinations before travelling abroad or like me planning to relocate to the other side of the world another country.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Iram Khan
Date of visit : 29/08/17

Very good advice given by the pharmacist regarding travel.
Good rapid service provided, advised on all questions asked.

Excellent service received!!!
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Abraar Mahomed
Date of visit : Tuesday 22/08/17

Great service, very friendly and professional. Glad I came to this pharmacy.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Samantha
Date of visit : 09/08/17

Buncer Lane Pharmacy have been extremely helpful in my preparations for a trip to China. They have been informative, kind and have made me feel and ease and comfortable when it came to the vaccinations themselves. They were flexible with my appointments and accommodated for when was best for me. I would not hesitate to use Buncer Lane Pharmacy again. Thank you for all your help
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Jane Turner
Date of visit : Multiple visits – last on 1st August 2017

I RATE THE SERVICE BEEN PROVIDED TO ME 0N A SCALE 10 OUT 0F 10.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
gaborzoltan szileczki
Date of visit : 13.7.2017

An excellent service, able to be in touch and ask any questions and service is quick to answer. Really good availability to suit our requirements due to work.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Rachel cook
Date of visit : 12.7.17

Fantastic service, was booked in for same day appointments, and there was no wait at all! Felt really comfortable and would be especially good if anybody was a bit nervous and wanted a bit more of a personal service than trying to book in at the GP! Thanks
★★★★★ Excellent Service
JESSICA BURNS
Date of visit : 11.7.17

Easy to navigate website. Friendly and knowledgeable and painless service!!
★★★★★ Excellent Service
laura cross
Date of visit : 03.07.2017

Very helpful website-lots of information easy to use.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
amelia haben
Date of visit : 28.6.2017

Very good website.
Slightly difficult to see text boxes with light font.
Difficult to find the online form.
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Tim Board 26.6.2017

Same day service and yellow fever vacin was administered same time .
Very good service
★★★★★ Excellent Service
Alfred Wolfe / 16.6.2017

Vaccination

Excellent professional service, provided ACWY certificate at same time.

Ismail

Visited in May 2017.

Travel Clinic

Managed to get an appointment on the same day – provided an excellent service

Anonymous

Visited in April 2017.

Vaccination

I called the pharmacy today to enquire about yellow fever vaccination. We booked in on the same day. The pharmacist explained everything, gave us other travel advice & answered a number of questions for us. It was a very good experience & would recommend this pharmacy to any one who needed advice and/ or support. I know where to go in the future

Visited in February 2017.

Anonymous

Fantastic service and very professional

We had arranged an appointment for our young children to be administered a vaccine for our up and coming holiday. Prior to booking we had spoken to a few of the staff at the pharmacy and all of them were equally as professional as each other as well as very helpful. On the day of the appointment the owner was kind enough to advise us as to where to safely park our vehicle. Our children were made to feel very comfortable before, during and after their vaccine. Travelling from Manchester wasn’t the most convenient car journey however we would gladly come back for any future appointments.

Visited in January 2017

A Happy father

Yellow fever injection
Great place to have the injection explained everything and put us at ease would recommend this pharmacy to give any injections
Visited in December 2016

Michelle

Friendly staff and very helpful!

As I am going away to Africa and so needed some vaccination jabs, I called the pharmacy for some advice. They were very helpful and talked me through everything I needed to do. When I then went into the pharmacy for my jabs everybody was friendly and the pharmacist who did my jabs for me was so informative and gave me helpful advice even for other added things I might have needed to know for my trip. They also encouraged me to give them a call if I have any further questions which was very kind. Would highly recommend.

Visited in November 2016.

M Whittaker

customer satisfied

Good quick efficient service, pleasant staff in shop cannot fault this pharmacy.

Visited in November 2016.

Mr John Alker

 Helpful advice re travelling abroad

Very helpful re advice given for travelling abroad, general wellbeing of oneself.

Visited in November 2016.

Anonymous

Yellow Fever Injections.

yellow fever injections and advice for holiday to the Gambia

Visited in November 2016.

Julie Daley

vaccine

great customer service and very welcoming.

Visited in November 2016.

Humzah Jogee

Excellent service

Having ordered my repeat prescriptions online from my GP the medication is always delivered the same day from the Pharmacy by a polite delivery person.Last year when I went to Borneo the pharmacist was extremely helpful in sourcing an expensive vaccination that I needed at the best price.

Visited in June 2016.

Anonymous

 

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Visited in April 2016.

Anonymous